ANNUAL MEETING – 20 May 2015 Nomination of Members to Working Groups

GOVERNANCE WORKING GROUP - 5 MEMBERS

Conservative Group – 4	The Others Group - 1
Cllr Paul Deach	Cllr Rodney Bates
Cllr Moira Gibson	
Cllr Josephine Hawkins	
Cllr Wynne Price	
Substitutes - 2	Substitutes – 1
Cllr Rebecca Jennings-Evans	Cllr Victoria Wheeler
Clir lan Sams	

JOINT STAFF CONSULTATIVE GROUP - 8 MEMBERS AND 8 STAFF

Conservative Group – 7	The Others Group - 1
Cllr Moira Gibson	Cllr Ruth Hutchinson
Cllr Josephine Hawkins	
Cllr Paul Ilnicki	
Cllr Charlotte Morley	
Cllr Robin Perry	
Cllr lan Sams	
Cllr Conrad Sturt	

THE WASTE CONTRACT CONSULTATIVE GROUP - 5 MEMBERS

Conservative Group – 4	The Others Group - 1
Cllr Mrs Vivienne Chapman	Cllr Pat Tedder
Cllr David Lewis	
Clir Max Nelson	
Clir lan Sams	
Substitutes - 2	Substitutes - 1
Cllr Paul Ilnicki	Cllr Ruth Hutchinson
Cllr John Winterton	